Fall From Grace

1.That’s What She Said (listen)
2. I’m Gone (listen)
3. Be Like You (listen)
4. Stay With Me (listen)
5. Mercy (listen)
6. Dream in Color (listen)
7. I Am (listen)
8. Follow Me Home (listen)
9. Day in the Sun (listen)
10. I’m Sorry (listen)
11. Rich Man Poor Man (listen)
12. Light Shines Down (listen)
13. Let Me Hear You Roar (listen)

1. Fall from Grace (single, 2017 release)  (listen)

1. Wings of Angels (single, 2017 release)  (listen)