Day In The Sun

“Day In The Sun” is the debut album from The Ultimate 3.  The Band Released the 13 song album which includes the hit single “I’m Sorry” and “Day In The Sun.”
Publishing: The Ultimate 3

1. That’s What She Said (listen)
2. I’m Gone (listen)
3. Be Like You (listen)
4. Stay With Me (listen)
5. Mercy (listen)
6. Dream in Color (listen)
7. I Am (listen)
8. Follow Me Home (listen)
9. Day in the Sun (listen)
10. I’m Sorry (listen)
11. Rich Man Poor Man (listen)
12. Light Shines Down (listen)
13. Let Me Hear You Roar (listen)

1. Fall from Grace (single, 2017 release)  (listen)

1. Wings of Angels (single, 2017 release)  (listen)